----- Wednesday, 1 September -----
BSB Tokyo
All Day
 REF  YOQA8A FREQUENT Brisbane to Tokyo (Narita)  - Wed Sep 01 2004 QF369    Operated by JAPAN AIRLINES INTL  Brisbane  08:55  Tokyo (Narita)  16:45
----- Thursday, 2 September -----
Tokyo London
All Day
  Tokyo (Narita) to London (Heathrow)  - Thu Sep 02 2004  BA6  Operated by British Airways Tokyo (Narita)  10:55  London (Heathrow) 15:15
----- Friday, 3 September -----
London Bologna
All Day
  London (Gatwick) to Bologna  - Fri Sep 03 2004  BA2564  London (Gatwick) 20:20  Bologna  23:30
----- Wednesday, 8 September -----
Faisal DK
 8 September 2004-12 September 2004
----- Friday, 10 September -----
Somma
10 September 2004-12 September 2004
 Aprirsi alla consapevolezza della mente ANKUR  KARUNA
----- Saturday, 11 September -----
Asha back from school
 All Day
----- Monday, 13 September -----
Flight to London
All Day
 Monday 13 September, flight 3562 departs Copenhagen at 10:30, arrives London Stansted at 11:20
Torna atmo
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
----- Tuesday, 14 September -----
Open Eve Faisal DK
 All Day
----- Saturday, 18 September -----
Diamond Body
 18 September 2004-19 September 2004
----- Friday, 24 September -----
Teachers Training Kissleg
 24 September 2004-2 October 2004